Board Members/Faculty

Meet our board members. They are dedicated to making your experience the best possible one you can have in the educational world. They are always working and striving for the best academics available in today's ever-changing world.

Breaking News! Our President and founder Helen Piantiedosi, past away very recently. Her legacy will not be forgotten and her vision will continue with the faithful board members and staff she hand-picked herself and knew personally. 

Notice: Helen's death was sudden with no notice, we are in the process of updating all relative information to the necessary parties. 



Corporation/Board Members:

Our Late President:        Helen Piantiedosi

Our New President:       Jennifer Lin

Vice President:               Britteny Lucas

Secretary:                       Dorothy Madura


Board Members:

Melanie Williams
Dorothy Madura
Christy King
Lara Nichilo
Megan Williamson

Follow Us On:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© EIPCS - Educators Inc. Private Christian Schools. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use